The library will be closed Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day.

Board Meetings

The Library Board is composed of community members who volunteer their time and skills to ensure the future success of the library. The main functions of the Library Board are to set library policies, maintain the financial health of the library and uphold the library’s mission.

Board meetings are generally held on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM. The annual meeting is in January, followed by the January regular meeting. The public is welcome to attend library board meetings and contribute during the designated public comment periods.

Please check the event calendar or call the library to confirm meeting dates.

2024 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 16 – Annual and regular meeting

Tuesday, February 13

Tuesday, March 12

Tuesday, April 9

Tuesday, May 14

Tuesday, June 11

Tuesday, July 9

Tuesday, August 13

Tuesday, September 10

Tuesday, October 8

Tuesday, November 12

Tuesday, December 10