Board of Trustees

About the Board

The library board is composed of community members who volunteer their time and skills to ensure the future of the library. The main functions of the board are to set library policies, maintain the financial health of the library and uphold the library’s mission.

To enable the board to work effectively and efficiently, standing and ad-hoc committees are appointed to focus on specific functions or projects. These committees and their members are listed here.

Susanne Guske

Susanne Guske


David Hempson portrait

Dave Hempson

Vice President

Maura Molnar


Meghann Sandak


Manuel Arroyo portrait

Manuel Arroyo

Karen Bedard

Karen Morrissey Bedard

Patti Carey

Placeholder Portrait

Kathryn Carlson

Scott Elia

Placeholder Portrait

Ralph DeMasi

Andrew Hagen portrait

Andrew Hagen

Dave Lee

Bob Lotkowictz Portrait

Bob Lotkowictz

Placeholder Portrait

Paige Lynch

Placeholder Portrait

Erin McCormack

Larry Palmieri

Larry Palmieri

Amy Rolleri

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.